MIT OpenCourseWare Webcast

    osdc-webinar-header


What's next for MIT's OpenCourseWare?

Thursday, August 25, 2011 | 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific

Time zone converter


MIT's OpenCourseWare celebrates 10 years with a series of new initiatives. Cecilia d’Oliveira, executive director, OpenCourseWare, will join us on Thursday, August 25 at 2 p.m. ET (18:00 UTC) on opensource.com to talk about the next 10 years and beyond. Join live for a chance to submit your questions during the webcast. Playback will be available approximately one week after the live event.


Speaker:
Cecilia d'Oliveira, Executive Director of OpenCourseWare, Massachusetts Institute of Technology


* Indicates a required field


Email*

 

First Name*

 

Last Name*

 

Country*

 

Personal blog (if you'd like to share)

 

Twitter (again, if you'd like to share)

 

Do you have any questions for the speaker?

 

 

 

osdc-webinar-footer