Red Hat JBoss BRMS in action

Red Hat jboss brms in action

Having a solid business rules management system (BRMS) can help you create an application foundation that can handle the unexpected. Join our webinar to see a live demo of Red Hat® JBoss® BRMS and discover the advantages of maintaining business rules outside of application code.


Companies’ applications are growing—in number and complexity. Business rules written inside application code can be lost, misinterpreted, or hard to maintain. Countless hours and dollars can be spent trying to find and fix a bug that could bring down your production environment. And what happens if your developer suddenly decides to call it quits? Having a solid business rules management system (BRMS) helps you create an application foundation that can handle the unexpected.


Join our webinar to learn how Red Hat JBoss BRMS helps you manage applications using business rules. In addition, you will:

  • See a live demo of an online shopping cart application that has its business logic externalized from application code to Red Hat JBoss BRMS.

  • Experience the advantage of maintaining business rules outside of application code.

  • Understand how quickly an enhancement or bug can be developed or fixed and then made available to an application.


Speaker:

Jason Milliron, JBoss solutions architect, Red Hat

Jason has more than 10 years of experience solving complex problems with simplified solutions. Prior to Jason’s current role as a solution architect, he led multiple BRMS projects in the Red Hat Services group.


Join the live event:

  • Thursday June 6, 2013 | 15:00 UTC / 11:00AM (New York) / 5:00PM (Paris) / 9:30PM (Mumbai)

Email*

 

First Name*

 

Last Name*

 

Country*

 

Address*

 

City*

 

State/Province*


Zip Code*

 

Company*

 

Job Title*

 

Phone*

 

Estimated Annual Revenue*

 

Role*

 

Please indicate your areas of interest. (hold ctrl key for multiple)*


What middleware brands are your products supported on?
(Select all that apply)

 

I'd like to receive news from Red Hat / JBoss.

JBoss Developer Newsletter - Delivers technical insight and news on JBoss.org community projects and JBoss Enterprise Middleware product features.


JBoss Enterprise Insights - Learn about strategic topics relevant to CxO's, Enterprise Architects and other senior IT decision makers.


JBoss/Red Hat Training News - Receive information about GLS course schedules and updates.


I understand Red Hat often uses authorized business partners to best serve its customers, particularly in the public and education sectors. Red Hat may share my contact information with those partners.*

 

 

Please unsubscribe me from all Red Hat email.