Zero to hero with Red Hat JBoss BRMS primer

ZEro to hero with jboss brms primer: part 2

Join us for this 2-part series to learn how to get the most out of Red Hat® JBoss® Enterprise BRMS.

Both sessions include extensive hands-on demonstrations and downloadable content for you to try at home. After attending these sessions, you will amaze your friends and colleagues, and become the local Red Hat JBoss BRMS hero!

In the second session, we’ll look at advanced concepts and illustrate how Red Hat JBoss BRMS can work in concert with other components of the Red hat JBoss Middleware stack to deliver intelligent, integrated business applications.


Speaker:

Eric D. Schabell, JBoss technology evangelist, Integration and  Business Process management
Eric is the JBoss technology evangelist for Integration and BPM products at Red Hat. He is responsible for various outbound technical aspects of promoting JBoss Enterprise Middleware integration products and services (BRMS/BPM, SOA, and data integration). He has been working within software development since 1998 for many different enterprises. Follow this blog at http://www.schabell.org.

Join the live event:

  • Thursday, April 18, 2013 | 16:00 UTC / 11:00AM (New York) / 5:00PM (Paris) / 9:30PM (Mumbai)

Email*

 

First Name*

 

Last Name*

 

Country*

 

Address*

 

City*

 

State/Province*


Zip Code*

 

Company*

 

Job Title*

 

Phone*

 

Estimated Annual Revenue*

 

Role*

 

Please indicate your areas of interest. (hold ctrl key for multiple)*


What middleware brands are your products supported on?
(Select all that apply)

 

I'd like to receive news from Red Hat / JBoss.

JBoss Developer Newsletter - Delivers technical insight and news on JBoss.org community projects and JBoss Enterprise Middleware product features.


JBoss Enterprise Insights - Learn about strategic topics relevant to CxO's, Enterprise Architects and other senior IT decision makers.


JBoss/Red Hat Training News - Receive information about GLS course schedules and updates.


I understand Red Hat often uses authorized business partners to best serve its customers, particularly in the public and education sectors. Red Hat may share my contact information with those partners.*

 

 

Please unsubscribe me from all Red Hat email.