Top 10 Things You Need to Know About Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization 3.0

Recorded

Whether you're virtualizing for the first time or already well down the path, deploying the right virtualization foundation is critical to meet your current requirements, as well as preparing for future growth. Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization is the ideal platform to build and expand your virtualization footprint, providing advanced management, industry-leading performance and scalability, and flexibility for both Windows and Linux operating environments.

This one hour webinar will focus on the top 10 things you need to know about the upcoming Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization 3.0 release and why Red Hat is leading the way for virtualization.


Speakers:

Jeff Jameson, Product Marketing, Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization for Desktops

John Rinehart, Product Marketing, Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization for Servers

Choose from the following live events:
Time Zone Converter

  • Thursday, Dec 22 2011 | 14:00 UTC / 9am (New York) / 3pm (Paris) / 7:30pm (Mumbai)
  • Thursday, Dec 22 2011 | 19:00 UTC / 2pm (New York) /  8pm (Paris) / 12:30am Fri (Mumbai)
  • Friday, Dec 23, 2011 | 02:00 UTC / 7:30am (Mumbai) / 10am (Singapore) / 1pm (Sydney)

Email*

 

First Name*

 

Last Name*

 

Country*

 

Address*

 

City*

 

State/Province*


Postal Code*

 

Company*

 

Job Title*

 

Phone*

 

Department*

 

I understand Red Hat often uses authorized business partners to best serve its customers, particularly in the public and education sectors. Red Hat may share my contact information with those partners.*