Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization for Servers: How Red Hat Delivers on the Promise of Enterprise Virtualization


Don’t just take our word for it, listen to our customers:

“Today, DreamWorks Animation uses Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization for its mission-critical service-oriented architecture (SOA) applications. For these critical business applications, the Company needed a virtualization platform that could support both high availability and live migration. Our applications require 24x7 availability." - Lans Carstensen, Principal Engineer, Dreamworks

Join us for this educational webinar to hear a few real-world case studies and why several organizations chose Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization over competitors. You will also hear how Red Hat can quickly and flexibly deploy this technology using best of breed features at every layer.

Choose from the following live events:
Time Zone Converter

  • Thursday, August 18, 2011 | 13:00 UTC / 9am (New York) / 3pm (Paris) / 6:30pm (Mumbai)
  • Thursday, August 18, 2011 | 18:00 UTC / 2pm (New York) /  8pm (Paris) / 11:30pm (Mumbai)
  • Friday, August 19, 2011 | 01:00  UTC / 6:30am (Mumbai) / 9am (Singapore) / 11am (Sydney) 


John Rinehart, Product Marketing Manager for Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization, Red Hat
John Rinehart has spent 20-plus years working with customers and partners in the area of enterprise servers and software solutions. Today as the product marketing manager for Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization, he is actively helping customers realize the cost, agility and availability benefits that come with the deployment of a virtualization infrastructure. Past companies John has worked for include Hewlett Packard, Aspect Communications and Solutions Consulting. John holds an MBA from Santa Clara University and a B.S. in Mathematics and Computer Science.



First Name*


Last Name*









Zip Code*




Job Title*




Estimated Annual Revenue*




I understand Red Hat often uses authorized business partners to best serve its customers, particularly in the public and education sectors. Red Hat may share my contact information with those partners.*