A Successful Migration: How and When to Migrate to
Red Hat Enterprise Linux on Intel® Xeon® Processor

September 23 | 10am EDT (New York) / 14:00 GMT / 16:00 CEST (Paris)


There has never been a better time to migrate your proprietary RISC servers running Unix to Red Hat Enterprise Linux on Intel Xeon processor-powered servers. Get the information you must have to make that migration a success.

  • Talk to the teams involved in actual migrations.
  • Learn more about the operational and technical requirements for a migration.
  • Find out ways your organization can reduce the complexities of both technology procurement and support.

This webinar will introduce key strategies for migration and how you can support your business' most demanding challenges with open source solutions.

Host: Dirk Kissinger, Senior Manager, Strategic Alliances EMEA, Red Hat
Speakers: Malcolm Herbert, Director, EMEA Strategy and Solutions Office, Red Hat
Martin Guttmann, Intel, Principal Architect



First Name*


Last Name*










Zip Code*




Job Title*




Estimated Annual Revenue*


Which Red Hat/JBoss Solutions/Programs are of particular interest to you?*

I understand Red Hat often uses authorized business partners to best serve its customers, particularly in the public and education sectors. Red Hat may share my contact information with those partners.*